fbpx

Call or visit us!

Hours of operation: 08:00-16:30
Lunch hours: 12:30-13:00

 

We are closed Fridays 10.00 – 11.00

Technical support
+46 31 – 23 56 00
info@vadsbo.net

Tel: +46 31 – 23 56 00
Support/questions/info: info@vadsbo.net
Order: order@vadsbo.net
Invoices must be sent to: finance@vadsbo.net
Other fun stuff: hej@vadsbo.net

Visitor address & post:
Vadsbo LightTech AB
Hilma Anderssons gata 15
SE-421 31 Västra Frölunda
Sweden

Incoming freights:
Vadsbo LightTech AB
E A Rosengrens gata 27
SE-421 31 Västra Frölunda
Sweden

Organization number: 556057-4419
VAT: SE556057441901

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
YouTube

Henrik Lönner
CEO
henrik.lonner@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 31 23 56 00

Carl Ziegler
Finance Manager
carl.ziegler@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 735 09 89 12

Lars Ståhl
Logistics Manager
lars.stahl@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 31 23 56 00

Elin Bengtsson
Marketing Manager
On parental leave. Back again October 2022.

Anton Lindberg
Product Manager
anton.lindberg@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 735 03 02 32

Erika Johansson
Marketing Assistant
erika.johansson@vadsbo.net

Lina Tengblad
Marketing Assistant
lina.tengblad@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 707 60 63 99

Johan Söderberg
Casambi Specialist
johan.soderberg@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 732 626 654

Johan Sandberg
Sales Representative in the Greater Stockholm Area
johan.sandberg@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 766 77 15 55

Lars-Olov Johansson
Sales Representative in Central Sweden
larsolov.johansson@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 703 33 75 41

Mattias Fischer
Technical Sales Representative
mattias.fischer@vadsbo.net
+46 31 23 56 00

André Hall
Sales Representative in Southern Sweden
andre.hall@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 708 39 11 28

Viktor Stenberg
Test Engineer
viktor.stenberg@vadsbo.net
+46(0) 703 33 01 86

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
YouTube
Top