fbpx

Call or visit us!

Hours of operation: 08:00-16:30
Lunch hours: 12:30-13:00

Technical support
031 – 23 56 00
info@vadsbo.net

Tel operator: 031 – 23 56 00
Support/questions/info: info@vadsbo.net
Order: order@vadsbo.net
Invoices shall be sent to: finance@vadsbo.net
Miscellaneous: hej@vadsbo.net

Visitor address & mail:
Vadsbo LightTech AB
Hilma Anderssons gata 15
421 31 Västra Frölunda

Incoming freights & freight forwarders:
E A Rosengrens gata 27
421 31 Västra Frölunda

Organization number: 556057-4419
VAT: SE556057441901

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
YouTube

Henrik Lönner
CEO
henrik.lonner@vadsbo.net
031 23 56 00

Carl Ziegler
Finance Manager
carl.ziegler@vadsbo.net
0735 09 89 12

Lars Ståhl
Logistics Manager
lars.stahl@vadsbo.net
031 23 56 00

Mattias Fischer
Internal Sales Representative
mattias.fischer@vadsbo.net
0766 31 31 44

Elin Bengtsson
Marketing Manager
elin.bengtsson@vadsbo.net
0736 71 47 59

Erika Johansson
Marketing Assistant
erika.johansson@vadsbo.net
0768 33 61 30

Anton Lindberg
Product Manager
anton.lindberg@vadsbo.net
0735 03 02 32

Viktor Stenberg
Test Engineer
viktor.stenberg@vadsbo.net
0703 33 01 86

Johan Sandberg
Sales Representative in the Greater Stockholm Area
johan.sandberg@vadsbo.net
0766 77 15 55

Josef Pettersson
Sales Representative in West Sweden
josef.pettersson@vadsbo.net
0703 34 06 10

Lars-Olov Johansson
Sales Representative in Central Sweden
larsolov.johansson@vadsbo.net
0703 33 75 41

Jahir Salihu
Inventory Manager

Questions? Support? Contact us!

Facebook
Instagram
LinkedIn
YouTube
Top